राष्ट्रीय गणितीय वर्ष 2012

 

गणित क्लब 2012
संरक्षक:  श्री. ई अनन्तन,प्राचार्य
सलाहकार:
छात्र सदस्य
श्री जय कुमार,स्नातकोत्तर शिक्षक (गणित) एस आकाश, XI C - लड़को का कप्तान
श्रीमती उषा नारायणन, प्रशिक्षित स्नातक शिक्षिका(गणित) अभिषेक कुमार, XI C लड़को का उप कप्तान
श्रीमती सी ए देवी, प्रशिक्षित स्नातक शिक्षिका(गणित) शालिनी सिंह, XIC लड़कियो की कप्तान
श्रीमती.VIJU, प्रशिक्षित स्नातक शिक्षिका(गणित) मोनिषा युवराज,XIC लड़कियो की उप कप्तान
श्रीमती टी राजाति, प्रधानाध्यापिका जिजिन चंद्रन-IX-B
श्रीपी.टी.बालाजी, प्राथमिक शिक्षक ऐश्वर्या राज  VIII A
श्रीमती लिली बाबू, प्राथमिक शिक्षिका एस श्रीविद्या VII C
श्रीमती के मीरा , प्राथमिक शिक्षिका आर पी. आदित्यन IX B
श्रीमती एन चंद्रिका देवी, प्राथमिक शिक्षिका सुर्याक्षी भुनीया VII C
श्रीमती सीना रमेश, प्राथमिक शिक्षिका आशुतोष उपाध्याय XII C.

 

गणित क्लब - राष्ट्रीय गणितीय वर्ष 2012 के लिए समय अनुसूची

S.N.
Activity
Class/Group
Date
1
Submission of Powerpoint presentation Secondary Classes & All the teachers 13-08-2012 (Monday)
2
Submission of articles for Maths Magazine Primary & Secondary students 14-08-2012(Tuesday)
3
MCQ Test Secondary students 17-08-2012(Friday)
4
Display board competition All Classes 20-08-2012(Wednesday)
5
Essay wrriting competition Secondary students & all teachers 24-08-2012(Friday)
6
Quiz programme Secondary students 25-08-2012(Saturday)
7
Math Exhibition Primary & Secondary 27-08-2012(Monday)
8
Seminar Secondary students & All maths teachers 29-08-2012(Wednesday)
9
Paper reading competition Secondary 04-09-2012(Tuesday)
10
Poster making competition Secondary 07-09-2012(Friday)
11
Seminar by students/All maths teachers for Sept. 2012 Secondary 11-09-2012(Tuesday)
12
Seminar by students/All maths teachers for Oct. 2012 Secondary 05-10-2012(Friday)

 

 

  • You are visitor number:
    Website hosted by National Informatics Centre, Chennai
Disclaimer
Website designed,developed and maintained by PGT(Comp.Sci.), Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 , AFS, Tambaram, Chennai.